2020 Membership and Officer Directory

President

  • Emily Dominguez

Marketing and Community Relations - Breckinridge Place Retirement Community, MASH Home Care, and River’s Bend Retirement Community

www.breckinridgeservices.org 

FB - Breckinridge Services, Incorporated

270.883.2218

emily.dominguez@breckinridgeservices.org

 

Vice President

  • Jennifer Liggett

Licensed Massage Therapist/Yoga Instructor 

Body Alive Massage and Wellness

230 Second Street, Henderson

FB - Body Alive Massage and Wellness

812.568.1215

happybodymassage1@gmail.com

Treasurer

  • Austin Vowels

Attorney-at-Law - Vowels Law, PLC

126 North Main Street, Henderson

FB - Vowels Law PLC

270.831.0805

austinvowels@vowelslaw.com

  • Brian Crafton, CPA, CGMA

Member/Partner - Alexander Thompson Arnold, PLLC

300 First Street, Henderson

www.atacpa.net

270.827.1577

bcrafton@atacpa.net

​​

  • Brad Staton

President - Staton Investment Management

Citi-Center, 230 Second Street, Suite 210, Henderson

270.826.0065

brad.staton@lpl.com

 

  • Anne Thrasher Boyd

Owner - Thrasher Boyd Insurance Agency, Inc.

316 14th Street, Henderson

FB - Anne Thrasher Boyd, State Farm Agent

270.826.9583

anne@anneismyagent.com

 

  • Dr. Jeremy Baker

Owner/Chiropractor - Baker Family Chiropractic

2869 Hwy 41 N, Suite B, Henderson

www.bakerchiropractic.net

FB - Baker Family Chiropractic

270.212.0388

 

  • Dylan Townsend

Creative Director - The Nest Creative Workshop

www.thenestcw.com

FB - The Nest Creative Workshop

270.860.2188

dylan@thenestcw.com

 

  • Isaac Hargis

Estimator - Hargis Collision

709 Atkinson Street, Henderson

125 Highway 2084 North, Henderson

FB - Hargis Collision

270.577.1143

hargiscollision@outlook.com

 

  • Ed Whelan

Commercial Sales Representative - Purcell Tire

1029 North Green Street, Henderson

270.860.7904

office - 270.826.5534

ed.whelan@purcelltire.com

 

  • Dave Brantley

Owner - Brantley’s Pest Control

3010 A Ohio Drive, Henderson

270.533.6224

drb@henderson.net

 

  • Jeff Brack

Owner - River Town Handyman

7189 Rucker 1 Road E, Henderson

270.577.4171

jbrack0611@gmail.com

 

  • Felicia O’Neal

Manager - Williams Brothers Health Care

426 North Elm Street, Henderson

FB - Williams Bros. Health Care Pharmacy

270.869.9197

feliciao@wbhcp.com

 

  • Taylor Vernam

Account Executive - Methodist Hospital HomeCare

505 Klutey Park Plaza Drive, Suite A, Henderson

FB - Methodist Hospital HomeCare

270.285.2559

taylor.vernam@LHCgroup.com

© 2023 by Networking Success Partners.  Proudly created with Wix.com